Google Drive FAQs, Answered
What happens if I remove a file from Drive? If you own the file you remove, it’s automatically removed from Drive on all of your devices and on the web. Removed files are moved to Trash in Drive and still count towards your total storage, until you permanently delete them on the web.
Google Drive FAQs, Answered Read More »